Top Menu

Prize Giving 2016

Our last concert of the year was also prize giving. Congratulations to the following boys:

Lions Club Cup for Most Musical Contribution – Matthew Terry

Lions Club Award for High Endeavour – Nick Hoogwerf

Lions Club Special Award for the chorister showing most development during the year – William Russell

Nan Davis Memorial Cup for the chorister demonstrating the most consistent high standard of behaviour – James Hodder

Richard Dickens Memorial Cup for Attitude – Felix Nicholls

Leonie Lawson Award for Best All Round Chorister – Arun Lamb and Tejas Lamb

The Neil Shroff Cup for Head Chorister – Euan McDougall

Certificates for final choir night – Christian Inglis, James Hodder, Nick Hoogwerf

Certificates for 2016 retirees – Sam Miller, Anthony Kerr-Munley, Joshua de Silva, Afereti Pama, Sydney Mo, Leo Smith

Full Chorister certificates – Matteo Carter, Morrison Carter, George Elrick, Christian Inglis, Mathew Young, Joseph Bahoo

Outstanding attendance certificates – Arun Lamb, Tejas Lamb, Euan McDougall, Julian Mo, Justin Mo, Felix Nicholls, Gregory Williams

Support and Performance certificates – Cormac Hodson, Christian Inglis, Matthew Keyte, Grayson Marsden, Justin Mo, Julian Mo

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes