Top Menu

Prize Giving 2017

Our last concert of the year was also prize giving. Congratulations to the following boys:

Lions Club Cup for Most Musical Contribution – William Russell and Luca Mazzaschi

Lions Club Award for High Endeavour – Tejas Lamb

Lions Club Special Award for the chorister showing most development during the year – Patrick Tighe-Umbers

Nan Davis Memorial Cup for the chorister demonstrating the most consistent high standard of behaviour – Matteo Carter

Richard Dickens Memorial Cup for Attitude – Joseph Bahoo

Leonie Lawson Award for Best All Round Chorister – William Russell and Luke Shackleton

The Neil Shroff Cup for Head Chorister – Gregory Williams

Certificates for final choir night – Christian Inglis, James Hodder, Nick Hoogwerf

Certificates for 2017 retirees – Euan McDougall, Felix Nicholls, Matthew Terry

Full Chorister certificates – Hugo Li, Patrick Tighe-Umbers, Thomas Young, Charles Adams, Micky Yang, Sam Mataele, Guy Pinfold, Anselm Keestra-May, Harry Wang, Leo Neilsen, Daniel Wang, Christian Avery

Outstanding attendance certificates – George Elrick, Justin Mo, Julian Mo, Gregory Williams

Support and Performance certificates – George Elrick, Charles Adams, Matthew Young, Thomas Young

Foundation Members of ‘Voice 2’ – Euan McDougall, Matthew Terry, Felix Nicholls, James Hodson, Thomas Buchanan

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes